YoungStars Development Centres

go back

All development centres run half termly and coincide with the school term.
You can join our development centres at any time through the year.

1 hour per week in age specific groups from the age of 4 years old.

Wednesdays Thursdays Fridays
17:00
-
18:00
4 - 8
years old
4 - 12
years old
4 - 7
years old
18:00
-
19:00
- - 8 - 12
years old
Location
Idsall Sports Centre
Coppice Green Lane
Shifnal
TF11 8PD
Location
TCAT Sports Dome
Haybridge Rd
Wellington
TF1 2NP
Location
Oakengates Leisure Centre
New Rd
Wrockwardine Wood
TF2 7AB

Youngstars 'one-off' membership fee of £30 includes

  • Training Kit (shirt and shorts)
  • Priority with bookings for each term
  • 10% off birthday party packages

  • Payment is inclusive of all Skill Badges / Medals / Trophies and Certificates.

2018/19 School Year Term Dates

Fees are due on week 1 of a new term.

Autumn Term 2018

Tuesday 4 September - Friday 26 October (8 weeks)
£44.00
Monday 5 November - Friday 21 December (7 weeks)
£38.50

Spring Term 2019

Monday 7 January - Friday 15 February (6 weeks)
£33.00
Monday 25 February - Friday 12 April (7 weeks)
£38.50

Summer Term 2019

Monday 29 April - Friday 24 May (4 weeks)
£22.00
Monday 3 June - Friday 19 July (7 weeks)
£38.50

Book Your Session

or

Interested in our academy then why not book a free taster session today

**Regrettably any missed sessions within a term are non-refundable. If you know in advance that you are likely to miss a session you can take advantage of our "send a friend" scheme - just ask one of our team for details.**